For Netfix shared account:
- You are not allowed to access any other slots beyond the one you have purchased. For example, your slot is "4". You shouldn't access other slots beyond "4".
- You are not allowed to change the account's password, as you will affect other users who are using the same account.
- You are not allowed to open one account at more than one device at same time. One shared account means open at one device at same time only.
- You are not allowed to resell our accounts to third parties without our knowledge.
- You are allowed to change the profile's name and change the pin for your own profile. How to set profile pin
- You are allowed to use VPN to access the account.
- You are allowed to login your account to other devices after you have logout the account from your current device.